Never Stop Dreaming

Image

This morning, hubbs showed me an article showcasing 21 Pictures That Will Restore Your Faith In Humanity. That reminds me of an article of a seven year old boy who’s dream is to be an astronaut and courageously write to NASA to express his intention to go to Mars.

My heart can’t help but feels a sense of warmth & fuzziness reading this. Children are that innocent. This reminds me to always encourage my kid to dream, no matter how silly it may sound, no matter how far fetch it seems to be, ¬†even it’s beyond the stars like ‘going to Mars’. I am grateful I have my baby boy, through his eyes, I get to see the world differently.

“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.” ~Walt Disney

{Photo from Babble.com}

Leave a Reply

