Rainy Day + Work

Am currently in love with these anthropologie alphabet mug.

Am currently in love with these anthropologie alphabet mug.

It’s been raining cats and dogs lately & I LOVE IT!!!
Although it is good to laze at bed at times like this, but somehow I am rather productive during rainy days. It’s the weather, it’s the clattering rain drops sound… somehow it provide me the serenity that I just can’t describe with words.

Had been really busy with works, we have 4 residential projects running concurently, as well as other commercial projects under the Group, will update the progress later in another post. All in all, I am trying to accoplish as many personal errands I can before my next semester starts, yupe, I will repeat all the craziness juggling career and study again this coming 22nd September. No worries, with a fresh cuppa coffee and sheer determination, I know I can do it!

Thank you God, for this lovely weather, for allowing me to cherish simple little things like rain. 🙂

{Image retrieved from Pinterest}

Leave a Reply

