2014, Bring it on!

Finally, the zombie bug had left, though I still had some cough, but I think it’ll go away soon. Fingers cross.

Baby Ju-Hann is recovered & boy, he seemed to grow up so fast at a sudden after the high fever. He started walking! Seeing this little person walking around the house just gives me waves of warmth over and over again. Each time I look at his angelic face, I feel so blessed that God gave me this little miracle that bring so much meaning to my life.

A 'B.I.G' fan like mommy?

A ‘B.I.G’ fan like mommy?

Pussy willow indicates CNY is around the corner...

Pussy willow indicates CNY is around the corner…

We started the new year with a little bump, but it’s ok, because I know I have the most important thing in the world – my family, I’m prepare to embrace what comes may. 2014 will no doubt to be filled with more challenges: a full year of study, independence of taking care of baby Ju-Hann after office hours, provide physical and emotional support to hubs career, a full calendar of design and renovation jobs. In this new year, I would like to say a little prayer, thanking God for his abundance for the past year. I prayed that He will continue to shower us with His blessings and guide us to the path of righteousness. I believe the light is at the end of the tunnel, but it doesn’t mean it will be darkness all the way.

Ju-Hann and daddy at 'Tipsy Brew' @ SetiaWalk

Ju-Hann and daddy at ‘Tipsy Brew’ @ SetiaWalk

Leave a Reply

