Eureka moment.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Yesterday afternoon, I was glancing through various design blog trying to merge some design ideas into the concept which I had thought for our upcoming hospitality project in East Malaysia. Somehow, my ideas was in bits & pieces & it just doesn’t come together. While flipping though our material library going through some carpet catalogues, I came across a visually very interesting pattern & Voila! I had a Eureka moment, & suddenly everything just come together. I quickly open up my sketch book and let the ideas start flowing!

Now, my brain is drained. But it’s such a fulfilling feeling. Have you ever had your eureka moment?
Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Leave a Reply

