20 months! Where did it go?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Today our baby turn 20 months old. Coincidentally, today is hubs and I’s 3rd wedding anniversary as well. We’d been married for 5 years and I’d known him for 10. Although I cringe on how time has passed by so quickly, I also realized time is a wonderful way of showing what really matters in Life. It’s been a roller coaster year, glad we’re still going strong.

To my precious baby: You’d grown so much since the day we cradle you in our arms. Everyday, you’re getting a little smarter, at the same time you still do the same thing over and over. You still sleeps with awkward position, you still get frenzied over bed time milk, you still love your minions (more than ever). I’m not sure when you’ll kick off these little habitual, but for now, you’re still my baby and I will savour every moment of it.

Happy 20 months old baby Ju!

{That little munchkin will grab whatever’s on the table top these days!}

Leave a Reply

