Pre-School hunting

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Had been doing research on some decent pre-school for my baby boy. It turns out, there’re tonnes! There’s Montessori school, Waldorf School, Play-based Learning & others. Besides, there’s so much to consider, i.e.: learning environment, facility hygiene, location, security, and of course the price tag. While I tell myself not to go all ‘crazy mom’ and stress myself over this process, I want to find a decent pre-school for hammie, while fitting it into both hubs & my full-time work schedule. But I’m also aware, there’s no perfect one, something’s gotta give.

So wish me luck go Kindy hunting!

Leave a Reply

