Gahh..! My baby’s growing up!

 

da-da + Ju-hann

That day, while the hubs feeding our almost 2 yo toddler, I saw a mirror image & immediately decide to take a photo. When I compose it together, the picture above bring tears to my eyes. Can’t believe my baby has grown up so much & preparing for pre-kindergarten next year! I need to take him to get his photo taken! Sobsss….. 😥

I have no description but to say that I’m proud at the very best, at the same time I’m sad that my baby is no longer the tiny little furball that gurgle, chuckle and wave his hand & feet like a little chicken.

Love you darling. Muacks!

 

Leave a Reply

