The Guilt.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I just want to apologise to my little boy & my gracious hubby for being so patient with me when during the weekend when I was so bummed out over my faulty lappy which can’t be turned on! Now that it’s up & running, I had a surge of guilt pouring over me. Due to the mishap on my lappie, it turned me into a frumpy grump the entire Sunday as I was so stressed out over the work that I had to complete for my presentation this coming Tuesday.

It’s so easy to take your loved ones for granted sometimes, simply because no matter how upset you are, how you spring your moodiness on them, they will still love you for who you are. With that, I vow to improve my behavior & be a better person for them and for myself.

 

Leave a Reply

