UCSI Hotel, Kuching. The last bit.

Delayed post of my past work in my ex work place. 

Following my last work visit on our hotel on the east side, our project had soon kick start with tender process. ID wise, we had come out with several design, on the suites mostly, as the details are crucial for the tender to begin.

Base on my last post of this project, the café had since been reposition and is expanded. The design for the interconnecting corner suite, as well as executive suites has been generated.

Although I am no longer with the firm, I really hope the design can be carried out as what I envision.

cafe new
corner suite (connecting) 2 corner suite (connecting)
exec - v1 exec - v2
Hotel Room Suite -toilet 2 timber floor

Leave a Reply

