Arts, Crafts & Childhood Memories.

20141005_104124
20141005_101301 20141005_101312 20141005_101327  20141005_104139

Just some artsy stuff we did at Gymboree Art class lately. I won’t lie, most of the realistic-looking ones are drawn/paint by me, baby Ju just help by smearing all over it. That kid paint anywhere but on the paper and art material. LoL… Attending the art class with my toddler was fun! I get to relive my childhood favorite pass time of painting and making crafts! God I miss it so much. From now onward, I’m going to go crazy with art materials, colouring books & crafty stuff once baby Ju enters to preschool!

I’d been looking at this & this for inspiration. Would be nice if I can set up an art corner where we can paint our hearts out!

Leave a Reply

