Busy Week.

20141231_191750
Been really busy with the big presentation. I got home at almost 10 p.m. yesterday & I can literally feel my bones aching to its nerve. In between checking of drawing, corresponding with my course mate on our group work, calculating areas and preparing presentation slides, I keep this picture on my desktop. Just when I feel I can’t load myself with any more work, I just need to look at this picture, & I will be rejuvenated in an instant! Believe me, it’s magic.

Leave a Reply

