RIP, Gee Ee.

Often, when people passed away, you expressed your condolence to the family and prayed that his or her soul will rest in peace. For my Gee Ee, I know and certain that she is in a better place. She had suffered so long that I don’t even know how to begin with. I grew up not liking her because of her condition. As I grow older and understand the world, I learned to care for her. Ah Kong and Ah Mah had been taking care of her all her life, and when they passed away, the responsibility was passed down to mom. She is so loved despite of her condition and she couldn’t have a better sister.

You will be deeply missed, Gee Ee, and I prayed that you will enjoy your life now in Heaven.

One thought on “RIP, Gee Ee.

  1. Pingback: Graduation. | Doting Design

Leave a Reply

