Few Favourite Things – Feb 2015

IMG_20141026_120153This rosehip oil… I had been using this for 6 months now, and the results are amazing. Fully imported from NZ, this little jar can go a long way. Just 2-3 drops every night, I had been pimple-less for quite some time now. I usually don’t wear make up during the weekend, so this is perfect for mummies who’s always on the go.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetThese rice cakes… This used to be my boys’ favourite, but one late night, when I was working on my thesis, I went back to the pantry and reach for this. It just taste so bland yet so yummy, not to mention, it fills your stomach too! A perfect one to add into your diet list.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 presetThis laptop fan-cooling thingy… Hubbs bought this for me as a Vday gift. At first, I was a little skeptical, but hours into using this, I changed my mind. This thing is amazing! It doesn’t just give height for my laptop (minimize strain on the neck), but it has a mini a/c that do a good job in cooling the keyboard surface (typing has never been more comfortable, not to mention the sweaty palms).

DOR-01042-3
This cereal… Although a lil’ pricey, I loved this cereal! I had only tasted fruit, nut and fibre muesli  and it’s just so addictive! Every time I ran out of bread, this is my go-to breakfast. Guess what, baby Ju loves it too!

IMG_20150315_121225 (1)This water base CC Cream… Simply because it made your face looks oh-so-natural, and it’s so light you don’t even feel you put anything on. Got this from hubbie who ask a friend to help brought this when he went to Korea. Isn’t he lovely?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
This pair of jammies…. Simply because I’m a sucker for cute pajamas, especially those who made your kid looks like an elf. I bought another pair at Tesco.

Leave a Reply

