Mother of 2?

IMG_20150418_162201
Today, I went to my ObG & took out the IUCD that I inserted in 2013. Am I ready for my second bundle of joy you’d ask. I’m not. Are we ready to go through the entire roller coaster ride again? All those sleepless night, trips to the ER and poop cleaning (while my firstborn’s not even diaper free yet!). I’m not, we’re not. But then again, we weren’t exactly ready for that puffball anyway. So, let’s see what God has instore for us.

{Pic taken on our trip back to Ipoh last weekend}

Leave a Reply

