2 Years Life as a Postgrad Student.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Yesterday, I handed in my 200 pages Thesis to OUM. It felt so darn good!! As I signed off the submission documents, I was a little emotional because these two years had been the most challenging years in my life. I have to juggle my role as a wife, mother, daughter and a student, at the same time try to keep my career flourish so that I do not fall behind. It had been an amazing and incredible journey & it wouldn’t have been possible without the support from the family, especially my husband & my mother.

I still have a final VIVA presentation to the external examiners before I can really wrapped up the whole thing, so wish me luck as I really hope to graduate this year!

 

 

One thought on “2 Years Life as a Postgrad Student.

  1. Pingback: Why I love (this) Friday. | Doting Design

Leave a Reply

