Accidental Effect.

While putting Ju-Hann to sleep the other night, we did the usual: While he’s drinking his night time milk, we’ll usually put on lotion, mosquito spray, rub some vicks on his feet before putting the socks on. That night, I was in charge of the lotion while hubbs do the rest. Guess what happen? I made a ‘pretzel’ on the first squeeze of that pink bottle of j&j baby lotion.
IMG_20150425_005532
It’s so pretty isn’t? Look at the smoothness, the baby-pink-cotton-candy colour, the perfect twisted shape. What I’m more amazed is how accidental it was. It’s perfect moment like this that you can’t measure with money or anything in the world for that matter.

My husband thinks I’m weird when I said I wanted to take a photo of this.

Leave a Reply

