Let’s Walk!

During the long holiday in conjunction with the celebration of Labour Day & Wesak Day, we didn’t do much except running errands after errands, including potty training this kiddo. However, we did went to a park which is pretty memorable because Ju-Hann had so much fun. That pea size kid was so eager to climb all over the playground equipment that he keep bumping into the older kids and fall onto the floor, but he quickly pick himself up and continue to explore the surrounding. All the while I keep a really close eye on him, while my heart thump so hard worried that he will clumsily knock into the swing/slide/bumper or worse still drop into the pond!
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
While we took a long walk along the pond, I can’t help but realize my little puddle of joy is developing so fast, soon he won’t need me to hold his hand, or need da-da’s help to go up to the slide.

Sigh. I love my kid. More importantly I love being a mother.

Leave a Reply

