Learning.

2015-03-29 10.3a5Ju-Hann will be starting pre-school real soon, & I’m sooooo excited! I can foresee that we’ll be doing lots of christmas craft, colouring, dancing, educational field trips and of course the joy of learning everything and anything! My husband always think that I enjoyed it more than the little one, and that I’d always over-hype things. He’s right, I do get overjoy & over excited over little things, that’s just me. I’m glad I sign Ju-Hann up for the Gymboree class, as he’s now really grasping the concept of communication and taking instructions from the teacher. I’d like to share some pics during the pre-school open day months ago. I fall in love with the space as soon as  step in, & I know my little guy would have so much fun – learning.

2015-03-29 10.22

Handwash basin at kiddie’s height.

2015-03-29 10.23

Yes, all moms wants their kids to be little as long as possible.

2015-03-29 10.24

First thing he went into the room, he reach for the reading corner! I’m a proud mama!

2015-03-29 10.21

These children wc are so darn cute!

2015-03-29 10.30

Ohh… he like the stove too. I always told hubbie that it ain’t a bad thing if he aspire to be a chef, since his mom is not good at cooking. 🙂

2015-03-29 10.35

He did not forget to have some fun ride too..

2015-03-29 10.38

Don’t you just want to spend a whole day here…say reading?

 

Leave a Reply

