Today…

Today is June 18, it started out breezy, I was quite happy that I found a way to get to my new work place within an hour (yes, I’ve taken routes that took me 2 hours! I kid you not). I was pretty excited to continue my work on 3D modelling until…. I received this from my mom.
Screenshot_2015-06-18-13-17-08

Shit. Shit. SHIT! I forgot about it… but then again, I’m pretty sure that he didn’t remember it too. 😛

So, thanks mom for being our real life calender, what we would do without you? & to my hubbie, Happy anni & make sure you get your arse back here asap & celebrate with me (yes, he’s away for business trip during our anni!)

Leave a Reply

