Thank you, Caroline.

It’s been almost 2 months since I left my ex company & the thing I misses most is my boss. Thank you Caroline, for all that you’ve taught me to be better. I hope our path will cross again and wish all the best in whatever you do. Below is a little note that she wrote to me on my last day of work. image002
Dear Codellia,

Thank you for the beautiful card you left on my desk. From the first time we’ve met during your interview, you’ve left a great impression on me. At such a young age, your dedication, poise and commitment shines through and you’ve proven to be such a great asset to Mediconsult. You’ve made my job so much easier for the past 10 months. From the bottom of my heart, I would like to say thank you, for being part of the team. Do forgive me for any shortcomings during your tenure here, and I wish you well the very best in your new career. Continue to chase your dreams and blaze the trail, girl.

Caroline

One thought on “Thank you, Caroline.

  1. Pingback: Few Favourite Things – July 2016 | Doting Design

Leave a Reply

