Why I Love (this) Friday.

IMG_20151105_080052
Huge sigh… this week has been a long week. The whole team was rushing for a tender package drawing and the amount of work is insane! I can’t wait for it to be over. I keep reminding myself there are way more important stuff then work and I should not be stressing myself over it. So since it’s Fri-yay, I’d like to take 5 minutes to list down the stuff that I’m thankful for.

  • Hubbie who’s being so supportive when I have to work late for the past week.
  • Settling into our new home & loving every corner of it.
  • The number 4.
  • No more traffic nightmares!
  • Christmas is around the corner, time to hang those lights!
  • Just being able to see the sky again after so long…

{Our view from the balcony}

Leave a Reply

