Popping Tiles.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Last Saturday, while waiting for the hubs to bring us out for dinner, JH & I were lazing around the couch watching some TV, suddenly, we heard loud explosions coming from JH’s room. I was shocked and terrified. As I opened the door, I couldn’t see anything, but the ‘explosion’ sound was really terrifying. Afraid that the ceiling is collapsing, I urge JH to stay away from the room. Then suddenly, I realized the tiles on the floor are popping up! It seems like it got compressed and two rows of the tiles in the middle of the room emerged!

Thank God hubs came home soon after and he helped to open up the tiles to avoid more cracked tiles from breaking. I was utterly disbelief at the sight, angry and disheartened over unprofessional construction workers as well as blood sucking developers. Anyways, we’re gonna fix it regardless, but I’m just really really thankful that baby Ju & I was not in the room when it happen, we could’ve gotten hurt.

 

BABY NO. 2: WEEK 10

  • Less nausea/morning sickness.
  • Zits and acne still popping up like crazy
  • Still have constipation
  • Need to pee every half an hour (not quite sure why as I’m still in my first trimester)
  • Get hungry quite often therefore I always have snacks on my table
  • Tiredness & exhaustion x 10000000.