Baby no. 2: W13

 

  • Gain my appetite! I kinda feel hungry all the time.
  • Still have constipation, but I notice with more fruits intake, it helps.
  • Still need to pee every hour
  • My baby bump is starting to show, so most of my pants are kept aside now.
  • Less fatigue, still my eye automatically shuts when the clock hits 11.
  • All in all, I’m glad that the pregnancy is getting better

PS: Can’t describe my gratitude and joy when I saw my third U/S scan. I can finally see our baby! She’s pretty active and looks so snuggly in my belly. Ahh the joy of motherhood again!

Leave a Reply

