Few Favourite Things – July 2016

IMG_20160713_113828
This new mobile phone… because when I ask him why he’d buy me a new phone, he said it’s tradition for my birth gift (he bought me this phone when I gave birth to JH).

IMG_20160713_122530
This portable speakers… because we’d been dying to replace the bulky and faulty one for the longest time, we finally stumble upon this stunning, compact and so retro-looking that comes with an array of connectivity options. Plus, the cherry oak wood texture matches with our floorboards!

IMG_20160713_141418
This breast pump that hubbs and I went hunting around… because I’m determine to try harder this time.

IMG_20160713_141251
This adorable gift with an adorable gift box… because it’s from my ex-boss. I’m beyond touched.

20160712_221314-1
…And of course… this little bud that I’m falling in love with, more and more each day!

 

Leave a Reply

