To-do List.

IMG_20160718_090324

It will be 2.5 weeks more before I go back to work. Yet, there’s still tonnes of list to cross out on my to-do list.

  1. Research on schooling stuff for JH. Since my in-laws won’t be around when he starts school, I need to make sure the school that he went to will be conveniently located to nearby after-school care as well as transportation. Can’t imagine my ‘setengah-masak’ kid going to primary one. He’s gonna drive me bonkers.
  2. Seriously need to catch up on my reading. For the past 6 weeks, I didn’t manage to finish a single book. If I don’t read it now, when??
  3. Spring clean my hard discs space and documents all the physical memorabilia.
  4. Utility stuff, bank stuff, account stuff that needs upgrading, updating & filing.
  5. Familiarize myself with our new project location. Our current project construction will be kick-starting soon so I need to start prepare myself before going back to work.
  6. Strategies our monthly expenditure and commitment. Although we’ve always been very careful with our money, can’t deny the fact that we have 2 kids now, bought houses and taking care of our parents. Things seems to be pretty tight right now but I know it’s for the best.

On the bright side, I’ve been doing lots of house-keeping so our pad is looking pretty cozy right now… yest still a long way to achieve hubb’s goal.

Have a great Wednesday everyone!

Leave a Reply

