Sleep Training??

IMG_20160807_084519I can’t remember the exact date, but roughly around 1.5 month, baby Junna started to wean off her midnight feed, on her own!!

The longest record was sometime between 8:45pm all the way to 8am in the morning. I try waking her up to feed but she’ll just sleep on me. These days, her last feed will be sometime around 1opm-11pm, and the next would be around 5-8am.

I ask her peds the other day and she assures me that it’s perfectly fine, though it rarely happen at this age.

My little sleeping beauty, just like her momma. 🙂

Leave a Reply

