3 months with Junna.

img_20160914_091203Our baby girl turns 3 month old yesterday! She’s grown quite a bit (no longer a wee little pea!). She is indeed a sweet little pea. After turning 1 month shortly, she has started to sleep through the night. She’s so quiet sometimes that I would forgot that she’s there. She hardly cries, her tears are mostly for legitimate reasons e.g. hungry, wet nappy and when she needs a cuddle to sleep.

Before her arrival, I have doubts whether I will be able to love her as much as I love JH. 3 months passes by and I’m marveled how much I love this little pea of mine! I love her toothless smile, her cooing sound and how she likes to snug her head onto my chest when she wants to sleep. Everything about her is just perfect!

Happy 3 months old baby girl, I feel so blessed to be your mommy.

2 thoughts on “3 months with Junna.

Leave a Reply

